Staff Directory


DepartmentNameTitleEmailPhoneFax
AccountingGail FousheeAccounting Specialistfoushee@heistinsurance.com609-736-7218609-736-7318
AccountingJudy OwensAccounting Specialistowens@heistinsurance.com609-736-7230609-736-7330
AccountingDiane BoydVP Financeboyd@heistinsurance.com609-736-7231609-736-7331
Commercial LinesSusan LandAccount Assistantsland@heistinsurance.com609-736-7213609-736-7313
Commercial LinesJelen MejiaVP Commercial Linesmejia@heistinsurance.com609-736-7205609-736-7305
Commercial LinesJoanne SchallAccount Managerschall@heistinsurance.com609-736-7206609-736-7306
Commercial LinesDebbie DiDomenicoAccount Managerdidomenico@heistinsurance.com609-736-7211609-736-7311
Commercial LinesChristina CodianniAccount Managercodianni@heistinsurance.com609-736-7259609-736-7359
Commercial LinesKevin KreiserProduction Managerkkreiser@heistinsurance.com609-736-7261609-736-7361
Commercial LinesMelissa SilfeeAccount Managermsilfee@heistinsurance.com609-736-7277609-736-7377
Commercial LinesMichelle JordanAccount Managermjordan@heistinsurance.com609-736-7280609-736-7380
Commercial LinesVince SaulAccount Managervsaul@heistinsurance.com609-736-7281609-736-7381
Commercial LinesCheryl SimioneAccount Managercsimione@heistinsurance.com609-736-7296609-736-7396
ClaimsJim WatersClaims Consultantwaters@heistinsurance.com609-736-7260609-736-7360
ClaimsNick RoehnertClaims Managernroehnert@heistinsurance.com609-736-7289609-736-7389
CondoMichelle TaylorAccount Assistantmtaylor@heistinsurance.com609-736-7208609-736-7308
CondoEllen MillerAccount Assistantmiller@heistinsurance.com609-736-7227609-736-7327
CondoGabrielle SandfortAssistant Account Managergsandfort@heistinsurance.com609-736-7239609-736-7339
CondoMelissa TolanVP Condominium Programstolan@heistinsurance.com609-736-7245609-736-7345
CondoMarcia DavisAccount Managerdavis@heistinsurance.com609-736-7216609-736-7316
CondoTerri KoonAccount Managerkoon@heistinsurance.com609-736-7221609-736-7321
CondoLaura CollinsAccount Managercollins@heistinsurance.com609-736-7225609-736-7325
CondoDenise YacovelliAccount Managerdyacovelli@heistinsurance.com609-736-7282609-736-7382
CondoBeverly KatzAccount Managerkatz@heistinsurance.com609-736-7288609-736-7388
Financial ServicesSteve SanborneSenior Sales Executivesanborne@heistinsurance.com609-736-7229609-736-7329
Financial ServicesAnn GulianSr. Sales Executive, VP Senior Programsgulian@heistinsurance.com609-736-7244609-736-7344
Financial ServicesChristine SchroyerAccount Managercschroyer@heistinsurance.com609-736-7254609-736-7354
Human ResourcesBethany HigbeeEmployee Engagement & HR Managerhigbee@heistinsurance.com609-736-7243609-736-7343
Human ResourcesMary Ann PayneEmployee Engagement & HR Managermpayne@heistinsurance.com609-736-7286609-736-7386
MailJergen ColonMail Processorcolon@heistinsurance.com609-736-7258609-736-7358
MailKatie AndersonMail Processorkanderson@heistinsurance.com
ManagementDolores SchroyerChief Operating Officerschroyer@heistinsurance.com609-736-7203609-736-7303
ManagementThomas Heist IIICEOtheist@heistinsurance.com609-736-7223609-736-7323
ManagementThomas Heist IVPresidentheistiii@heistinsurance.com609-736-7204609-736-7304
ManagementKelli MartinVP Core Processes, Asst. VP Operationsmartin@heistinsurance.com609-736-7212609-736-7312
ProjectsKristina RobertsDirector Project Analyticskroberts@heistinsurance.com609-736-7224609-736-7324
MarketingJoanne ZipfelMarketing Assistantzipfel@heistinsurance.com609-736-7238609-736-7338
MarketingBlanche AdamsSenior VP Marketing & Communicationadams@heistinsurance.com609-736-7226609-736-7326
Personal LinesChrissy TracyVP New Business Developmenttracy@heistinsurance.com609-736-7253609-736-7353
Personal LinesDonna CoffeyAccount Assistantcoffey@heistinsurance.com609-736-7219609-736-7319
Personal LinesLinda LigameriAccount Assistantlligameri@heistinsurance.com609-736-7210609-736-7310
Personal LinesLaura RoldanAccount Assistantlroldan@heistinsurance.com609-736-7209609-736-7309
Personal LinesKatie WolakAccount Managerkwolak@heistinsurance.com609-736-7237609-736-7337
Personal LinesCarla Marino-DorrAccount Managermarino@heistinsurance.com609-736-7241609-736-7341
Personal LinesCharles RabeyAccount Managerrabey@heistinsurance.com609-736-7252609-736-7352
Personal LinesBarbara ThompsonAccount Assistantbthompson@heistinsurance.com609-736-7249609-736-7349
Personal LinesApril MartinAccount Manageramartin@heistinsurance.com609-736-7247609-736-7347
Personal LinesKim PayneAccount Managerpayne@heistinsurance.com609-736-7217609-736-7317
Personal LinesLaura TassoneAccount Managerltassone@heistinsurance.com609-736-7256609-736-7356
Personal LinesKathleen McMurrayAccount Managermcmurray@heistinsurance.com609-736-7257609-736-7357
Personal LinesIzabella WardaAccount Manageriwarda@heistinsurance.com609-736-7215609-736-7315
Personal LinesAllison PeroneAccount Manageraperone@heistinsurance.com609-736-7251609-736-7351
Personal LinesYvonne DehnAccount Managerydehn@heistinsurance.com609-736-7263609-736-7363
ReceptionTodd SalvatiAccount Assistanttsalvati@heistinsurance.com609-736-7292609-736-7392
ReceptionTammy WilsonDirector of First Impressionswilson@heistinsurance.com609-736-7201609-736-7301
ReceptionJoan PoslusznyReceptionjposluszny@heistinsurance.com609-736-7240609-736-7340
SalesJohn HeistSenior VPjheist@heistinsurance.com609-736-7242609-736-7342
SalesMike ConnollyProducermconnolly@heistinsurance.com609-736-7278609-736-7378
SalesAmy GodfreyProduceragodfrey@heistinsurance.com609-736-7220609-736-7320